This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    kr
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    Worth stay
    Fast and easy internet access. Cozy bath tub.
    philg
    gb
    10
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tazawa
    sg
    8.8
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    au
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    We would definitely recommend this hotel to Yokohama visitors
    As is common in Japanese hotels (certainly in winter) the rooms were over-heated. Even with the heating turned off it was warmer than we would prefer.
    We were very happy with this hotel. It's very easy to find and a short walk from Kannai Station, past the stadium. The rooms were bigger than most Japanese hotels, including the bathroom (but don't expect it to be big by western standards).
    Greenteavert
    kr
    10
    25 January 2018
    Stayed in double room for one night, would definitely stay here again!
    Nothing.
    I stayed one night in a double room. The room was perfect although a bit small; but considering this is a Japanese business hotel, it was appropriate size. I loved the fact that the building had Lawson convenience store located on the first floor. Another fact I loved about this hotel is that it was located very close to the Yokohama China Town and I was able to take a quick stroll around the area without much trouble :) Would definitely stay here again if I visit Yokohama again! Additionally, thank you to the wonderful staffs being very helpful although I speak next to no Japanese!
    ca
    7.5
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    7.5
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saebom kang
    kr
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    everything was okay.
    kind staffs, great location. It was walking distance from the train station, Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse. The breakfast was also great!!
    jp
    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gal
    il
    9.6
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wong See Kai
    sg
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rio
    jp
    9.2
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YUTAKA
    jp
    7.9
    29 December 2017
    Make me feel comfortable...
    NONE
    The big space of the room for two and the cleanliness of the room...
    Simone_W
    au
    10
    28 December 2017
    Very happy with this accommodation, great location and good room/bed size.
    Nothing
    Staff were very friendly and checking in/out was very easy. Room was comfortable and clean
    Peter
    au
    9.6
    25 December 2017
    Fabulous Hotel in a wonderful location
    My stay was not long enough!
    I love this Hotel, the location is fabulous being across the road form a beautiful small public garden and close to bars, cafes, restaurants, convenience store, tourist areas and public transport, china town is a ten minute walk away as is the port area of Yokohama. The rooms are large, very clean and comfortable, the free drip coffee is fabulous and it is good value for money, I would highly recommend the Daiwa Roynet Hotel Yokohama-Koen for your stay in Yokohama.
    Amy
    cn
    10
    23 December 2017
    Spent two nights there, the service is good and the staff helpful. Room not big but clean.
    Fridge is not working properly...
    The location is good and the room is very clean and tidy.
    Irene
    sg
    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elise Phang
    sg
    10
    20 December 2017
    Nice budget hotel.
    A bit far from red warehse
    Great staff and service was good. They separetly prepare some kids pack for young kids.
    LAI CHU
    hk
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    little bite hard to find the reception because it is located at second floor, suggest display some sign board for direction.
    high CP
Loading reviews
Close